Services to support your learning

freshers_services

At West College Scotland we offer a range of advice and support services to make your college experience as stress-free and as enjoyable as possible.

We have produced a video walkthrough of our student support services:

➡  View video clip  (BSL version available here)

If you have any questions, feel free to contact a Student Advisor during the summer by phone on 0300 600 6060 or by email at info@wcs.ac.uk

You can also pop in to our Clydebank, Greenock or Paisley campus. We’re here Monday to Friday, 8.50am to 3.30pm


SKWC-StudentAdvisors

Student Advisory Services / Student Information

Contact the team at info@wcs.ac.uk or on 0300 600 60 60

Find out more


FSKWC-unding

Funding and Fees Advice and Support

Contact the team at student.funding@wcs.ac.uk or on 01475 553 150

Find out more


SKWC-SAASandSLC

Award Notice / Payment Schedule Letter

Contact our Student Advisory Services at info@wcs.ac.uk or on 0300 600 60 60

Find out more


Council Tax Rubber Stamp

Council Tax Discounts and Exemptions

Contact our Student Advisory Services at info@wcs.ac.uk or on 0300 600 60 60

Find out more


SKWC-StudentsAssociation

Your Students’ Association

Contact the association at sa@wcs.ac.uk

Find out more


SKWC-StudentCounsellingService

Student Counselling Services

Contact the team at counselling@wcs.ac.uk or on 0300 600 60 60

Find out more


EnablingServices

Enabling Services

Contact the team at es@wcs.ac.uk or on 0141 581 2262

Find out more


SKWC-LibraryServices

Library Services

Contact the team at library@wcs.ac.uk or on 0300 600 60 60

Find out more


SKWC-EssentialSkillsServices

Essential Skills Support Services

Contact the team for Clydebank at Martin.Timoney@wcs.ac.uk,
for Greenock at Chris.Bradley@wcs.ac.uk, for Paisley at Ewan.park@wcs.ac.uk

Find out more


CareExperiencedSupportServices

Support Services for Care Experienced students

Contact the team at corporate.parent@wcs.ac.uk or on 01475 553 066

Find out more


Nursery

Nursery and Childcare Services

Contact the team at nursery@wcs.ac.uk or on 0300 600 60 60

Find out more


sanctuary

The Sanctuary

Contact the team at Gordon.Lyon@wcs.ac.uk or on 0300 600 60 60

Find out more


No Smoking Sign

Smoke Free Campuses

Find out more


SKWC-SocialMedia

Connect with us on Social Media