SA Social Media Announcement

WCS Student Association 2019 – 2020

The Returning Officer for the Student Association elections is delighted to announce that the following have been confirmed as the new office bearers for next session. They are:

Student Association President: Vanessa Thompson

Vice President Clydebank: Stefania Margarint

Vice President Greenock: Priya Kaur

Vice President Paisley: Chris Bett.

We wish them well in their new roles and are looking forward to working with them next session